Kontakta oss

Per Petré
VD
Direkt: 08-546 11 205
E-post:
per.petre@vatrumsteknik.se
Linkedin
Martin Korsgren
HR & VVS arbetschef
Direkt: 08-546 11 206
E-post: martin.korsgren@vatrumsteknik.se
Linkedin
Anna-Lena Jiverud
Ekonomichef
Direkt: 08-546 11 200
E-post:
anna-lena.jiverud@vatrumsteknik.se
Linkedin
Robert Appelgren
Kalkylchef
Direkt: 08-546 11 209
E-post: robert.appelgren@vatrumsteknik.se
Linkedin
Thomas Hallgren
Service/Eftermarknad
Direkt: 08-546 11 204
E-post: thomas.hallgren@vatrumsteknik.se
Joakim Mattsson
Arbetschef
Direkt: 08-546 112 19
E-post: joakim.mattsson@vatrumsteknik.se
Linkedin
Fredrik Lundin
Arbetschef
Direkt:
E-post: fredrik.lundin@vatrumsteknik.se
Linkedin
Kjell Johnsson
Arbetschef
Direkt: 08-546 11 205
E-post: kjell.johnsson@vatrumsteknik.se

Våtrumsteknik i Skandinavien AB

  • Tel: 08-546 11 200 - Lunchstängt mellan 11:00 - 12:00
  • Adress: Stångholmsbacken 1
    127 40 Skärholmen
Vägbeskrivning
  • E-post:
  • Fyll i en felanmälan under garantitiden här:
    Garantiärende
  • Tjänstemännens e-postadresser:
  • Fakturor: